Support Staff
Office Staff/ School Security
Faye McLeod Data Manager/ Treasurer fmcleod@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Maricela Zepeda Secretary/ Receptionist mzepeda@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Chuck Hamilton APD SRO namssro1@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Angie Berrier School Counselor aberrier@asheboro.k12.nc.us
 
Athletics
Graham Groseclose Athletic Director ggroseclose@asheboro.k12.nc.us
 

Instructional Support Staff
Chris Burian Instructional Facilitator  cburian@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Jennifer  Gold Media Specialist jgold@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Jill  Hancock Media Assistant jhancock@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Bryant Voncannon In School Suspension bvoncannon@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Marilu Arellano ACS Interpreter marellano@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Lashonda McDonald School Nurse lmcdonald@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Jeff Melburger Social Worker jmelburger@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Kelly
Patton AIG kpatton@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Frank Steele EC fsteele@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Child Nutriton
Kristy Beane Child Nutrition Manager kbeane@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Custodial Staff
Junior Goldston Custodian, Head bgoldston@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Paula McCaskill Custodian pmccaskill@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Adrian Diaz Custodian adiaz@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Carlos Plascencia Custodian cplascencia@asheboro.k12.nc.us