8th Grade

Karen

Arnold

 ESL

karnold@asheboro.k12.nc.us

Sadie

Daniels

Math

sdaniels@asheboro.k12.nc.us

Bryan

Gallimore

Science

bgallimore@asheboro.k12.nc.us

Graham

Groseclose

Science 

ggroseclose@asheboro.k12.nc.us

Leighann

Patrick

EC

lpatrick@asheboro.k12.nc.us

Jennifer

Phillips

ELA/Social Studies

jlphillips@asheboro.k12.nc.us

Ritter

Daniel

Math

dtritter@asheboro.k12.nc.us

Ward

Clyde

Social Studies

cward@asheboro.k12.nc.us