7th Grade

Carlie

Ambercrombie

 ELA

cabercrombie@asheboro.k12.nc.us

Kerry

Brooks

EC

kbrooks@asheboro.k12.nc.us

Karen

Cooper

 Science

kcooper@asheboro.k12.nc.us

Ryan

Gibbs

ELA/Social Studies

rgibbs@asheboro.k12.nc.us

Adrianna 

Paschal

ESL

apaschal@asheboro.k12.nc.us

Claudia 

Rodriguez

Math

crodriguez@asheboro.k12.nc.us

Richard 

Schrader

Social Studies

rschrader@asheboro.k12.nc.us

Rupert

Smith

Math

rgsmith@asheboro.k12.nc.us