6th Grade

 Sharon 

Williams

ELA/Social Studies

swilliams@asheboro.k12.nc.us

 Michelle

Marsh ELA

mmarsh@asheboro.k12.nc.us

Tiffany

Cooper

Math

tcooper@asheboro.k12.nc.us

Rita

Almond

Science/Math

ralmond@asheboro.k12.nc.us

Amy

Smith

Math

ahsmith@asheboro.k12.nc.us

Leighann

Patrick

EC

lpatrick@asheboro.k12.nc.us

Stephen
 

Vamospercsi

Science

svamospercsi@asheboro.k12.nc.us

Adriana

Paschal

ESL

apaschal@asheboro.k12.nc.us

Lee

Williams

Social Studies

lwilliams@asheboro.k12.nc.us