6th Grade

Melissa

Allred

ELA

mallred@asheboro.k12.nc.us

Tiffany

Cooper

Math

tcooper@asheboro.k12.nc.us

Vincent

Dave

Science/Social Studies

vdave@asheboro.k12.nc.us

Amy

Smith

Math

ahsmith@asheboro.k12.nc.us

Elizabeth

Tufts

EC

etufts@asheboro.k12.nc.us

Stephen 

Vamospercsi

Science

svamospercsi@asheboro.k12.nc.us

Sharon

Wiley

ESL

swiley@asheboro.k12.nc.us

Lee

Williams

Social Studies

lwilliams@asheboro.k12.nc.us