6th Grade

Sharon

Williams

ELA/Social Studies

swilliams@asheboro.k12.nc.us

Michelle

Marsh

ELA

mmarsh@asheboro.k12.nc.us

Rita

Almond

Science/Math

ralmond@asheboro.k12.nc.us

 

Amy

Smith

Math

ahsmith@asheboro.k12.nc.us

 

Leighann

Patrick

EC

lpatrick@asheboro.k12.nc.us

Stephen

Vamospercsi

Science

svamospercsi@asheboro.k12.nc.us

 

Adriana

Paschal

ESL

apaschal@asheboro.k12.nc.us

 

Lee

Williams

Social Studies

lwilliams@asheboro.k12.nc.us