Staff
North Asheboro Middle School Staff 2017 - 2018
1861 N. Asheboro School Road, Asheboro, NC 27203
School Phone: 336.672.1900
School Fax: 336.672.6267 
       
Candace Call Principal ccall@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Hershelle  Watkins Assistant Principal hwatkins@asheboro.k12.nc.us
       
Carlie Abercrombie 7th Grade ELA cabercrombie@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Rita Almond 6th Science/Math ralmond@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Karen Arnold 8th Grade ESL karnold@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Scott Benhart Band Director sabenhart@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Angie Berrier School Counselor aberrier@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Louine Blackmon Health and PE kblackmon@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Laura Boozer Speech lboozer@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Kerry Brooks 7th Grade EC kbrooks@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Vanessa Brooks Family Engagement Coordinator vbrooks@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Pete Brown Psychologist pbrown@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Chris Burian Instructional Facilitator cburian@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Tiffany Conville 7th Grade Math tconville@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Karen Cooper 7th Grade Science kcooper@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Catherine Davis 8th Grade ELA cfdavis@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Adrian Diaz Custodian adiaz@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Bryan Gallimore 8th Grade Science bgallimore@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Chester Gary CTE: Technology cgary@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Ryan Gibbs 7th Grade ELA/SS rgibbs@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Gold Media Specialist jgold@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Junior Goldston Head Custodian bgoldston@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Graham Groseclose 8th Grade Science/AD ggroseclose@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Chuck Hamilton SRO Officer namssro1@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Jill Hancock Media Assistant jhancock@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Tresa Hatchett CTE: Business thatchett@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Alisa Hicks 8th Grade Math ahicks@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Holland 8th Grade ELA/SS jlphillips@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Steven Hopkins Art shopkins@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Pamela Johnson EC MS Facilitator pjohnson@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Keith Kilby ISS Coordinator kkilby@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Michelle Marsh 6th Grade ELA mmarsh@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Paula McCaskill Custodian pmccaskill@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Lashonda McDonald School Nurse lmcdonald@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Faye McLeod Data Manager/Treasurer fmcleod@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Jeff Melberger Social Worker jmelberger@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Adriana Paschal 6th and 7th Grade ESL apaschal@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Leighann Patrick 6th Grade EC lpatrick@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Kelly Patton AIG kpatton@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Carlos Plascencia Custodian cplascencia@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Tommy Price Health and PE tprice@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Claudia Rodriguez 8th Grade Math crodriguez@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Josie Roman Spanish jdroman@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Ra'Tasha Rouse CTE: Biotechnology rrouse@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Richard Schrader 7th Grade Social Studies rschrader@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Maria Sheppard Interpreter msheppard@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Amy Smith 6th Grade Math ahsmith@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Rupert Smith 7th Grade Math/Science rgsmith@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Frank Steele Jr. 6th - 8th Grade EC fsteele@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Georgia Stephens Chorus/Drama gstephens@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth Tufts 8th Grade EC etufts@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Stephen Vamospercsi 6th Grade Science svamospercsi@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Bryant Voncannon ISS bvoncannon@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Clyde Ward 8th Grade Social Studies cward@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Lee Williams 6th Grade Social Studies lwilliams@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Sharon Williams 6th Grade ELA/SS swilliams@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Maricela Zepeda Secretary/ Receptionist mzepeda@asheboro.k12.nc.us